Swedish Style in Tokyo 10 year anniversary

Contact persons in Sweden

Ewa Kumlin, coordination Svensk Form,
ewa.kumlin@svenskform.se

Caroline Heiroth, project manager Space O
caroline@swedish-style.se

Aia Jüdes, project manager “Blond Buddhas” at Komyoji temple
aia@aiajudes.se

Jakob Edman, BunkaFunka Swedish night
bunkafunk@gmail.com

Shoko Takisawa, assistant Svensk Form
shoko.takizawa@svenskform.se

Johan Rhedin, webmaster
johan@scandinavianwave.se

Contact persons in Japan

Teruo Kurosaki, main partner Swedish Style in Tokyo
krsk@flowstone.jp

MAT, PR, Coordinator Space O, Japanese volunteers
mat@mediasurf.co.jp

Tomoko Yamaguchi, coordination Space O
tomogucci@hotmail.com

Reiko Komatsu, coordination “Blond Buddhas” at Komyoji temple
reiko.komatsu@shirt.ocn.ne.jp

Martin Koos, coordinator Swedish Style volunteers
martin@scandinavianwave.se

Gold partners of Swedish Style in Tokyo 2009